Officers & Board

Officers

Name

Title/Work

Contact

Jennifer Boulanger
President
Retired - Dean
Center for Language and Learning Design - MVCC
1725 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440 
(c) 335-0876
jen.boulanger12@gmail.com
Mark Caruana
Vice President
Dean
Houghton College Utica
PO Box 355
Utica, NY 13503
(w) 922-2190
mark.caruana@houghton.edu
John Howard
Treasurer
Partner
Barone, Howard, & Co., CPAs, PC
8504 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
(w) 797-6601
jhoward@bhcpapc.com
Christopher Kalil
Secretary
Attorney
1602 Sunset Ave
Utica, NY 13502
(w) 797-1150
(c) 853-3656
christopherjkalil@gmail.com
Shelly Callahan, ED
MVRCR Staff
Executive Director
Mohawk Valley Resource Center For Refugees
(w) 738-1083 ext.112
shellyc@mvrcr.org
Tracy Davis
MVRCR Staff
Director of Operations
Mohawk Valley Resource Center For Refugees
(w) 738-1083 ext. 110
tdavis@mvrcr.org

Directors

Name

Title/Work

Contact

Anita Mohr Pastor
Our Saviour Lutheran Church
1434 Sophia
Utica, NY 13502
(w) 732-0134
anita.mohr@gmail.com
Bruce Daniels Attorney
 23 Oxford Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(w) 735-7993
bdaniels@23oxfordroad.com
Ellen Kraly Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
(w) 228-7423
ekraly@colgate.edu
Stephen Lockwood Attorney
285 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
(w) 724-5177
lockwoodlawpc@gmail.com
Robert W. Dicks, Jr. General Auditor - Retired
Utica National Insurance 
3527 Fountain Street
Clinton, NY 13323
(c) 404-6097
rwdj1957@yahoo.com
James Franco
Director of Operations
Utica Safe Schools 
500 Plant Street
Utica, NY 13502
(w) 735-1345 x2223
jfranco@uticaschools.org
Ibrahim Rosic   
Director, Mohawk Valley Community College Learning Center
 
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
(w) 792-5506
irosic@mvcc.edu